PPNA Happenings

Happenings, history and news of the Prospect Park Neighborhood and Ypsilanti

Blog as a research tool

Posted by ppna on December 25, 2007

After only a week of using this Blog I’ve determined it is a great research tool.  Posts about subjects are likely to change as I find more information on subjects.   I also plan on linking my research and the ‘Timeline Page’ so that will act as an index of the blog itself.   I’ll also link to the source materials to make it easier for those interested to read the full histories of events and people.

If you have any information to add on a post or a correction in data please post it.   Please let me know your source material even if it is just, “I heard from a guy who heard from a guy that used to live here.”

Thanks

Kurt A

Leave a Reply

 
